Staff

GUIDANCE & COUNSELING OFFICE

Hours: 8:30 am-4:30 pm

Phone Number: (210) 623-6539

Fax Number: (210) 623-2716

_____________________________


Alexandra Vallejo
Lead Counselor
ext. 4755
avallejo7183@swisd.net

 Counselors are assigned to students by grade level; this will allow for parents to speak to one counselor for all their children’s needs.


 

9th Grade 

Nicole Stone

ext. 2012

nstone@swisd.net

  10th Grade

Melissa Venegas

ext. 2016

mvenegas@swisd.net

 

  11th Grade

Antoinette Richardson

ext. 2876

arichardson@swisd.net

  12th Grade

Patrick Britton

ext. 2870
pbritton@swisd.net


 Daisy Nieto
9th/11th Grade Social Worker
ext. 2245
dnieto@swisd.net

Giovanna Espinoza
College Readiness Liaison
ext. 2906
gespinoza7573@swisd.net


 Jeffrey Edwards
10th/12th Grade Social Worker
ext. 3236
jeedwards@swisd.net

Topacio Sandoval
Student Records Clerk
ext. 2257
tsandoval7118@swisd.net 
 Tracy Gonzales
Counseling Secretary
ext. 2854
tgonzalez7370@swisd.net
Azalia Reyna
Admin. Campus Clerk
ext. 2861
areyna@swisd.net


Arma Cervantes
Gear Up Facilitator
ext. 4037
acervantes8110@swisd.net
 
Eva Lopes
Gear Up Facilitator
ext. 2095
elopes8122@swisd.net 
 Dominic Vasquez
TRIO Coordinator
ext.
dvasquez147@alamo.edu

Frances Johnson
Communities in Schools
ext 2869
fjohnson@cissa.org
 Sydney Franklin
San Antonio Education Partnership
ext. 
sfranklin@saedpartnership.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.