Guidance & Counseling

SWL Senior FAFSA Night



Welcome to the
Southwest Legacy High School
Guidance and Counseling
Web Page!


SWLHS GUIDANCE & COUNSELING OFFICE

Monday-Friday (see district calendar for school days)
Hours: 8:30 am- 4:30 pm

Phone Number: (210) 623-6539

Fax Number: (210) 623-2716

_____________________________

Counselor and Social Worker Request

Click here to complete the request

Please fill this form out completely.  You will be contacted within 48 hours.

If this is an EMERGENCY, please talk to a trusted adult or call 911 OR call (210) 223-7233 for Center for Health Care Services Crisis Hotline. You can also text TWLOHA to 741-741, and a trained crisis counselor receives the text and responds quickly.
_________________________________________________________________________________________
Por favor complete este formulario completamente. Será contactado dentro de las 48 horas.

Si esto es una EMERGENCIA, por favor hable con un adulto de confianza o llame al 911 o llame al (210) 223-7233 para obtener la línea directa de crisis del Centro de Servicios de Atención Médica. También puede enviar un mensaje de texto a TWLOHA al 741-741, y un asesor de crisis capacitado recibe el texto y respondera rápidamente.
________________________________________________________________________________________

Lead Counselor
Alexandra Vallejo

ext. 4755

avallejo7183@swisd.net

Counselors are assigned to students by last name; this will allow for parents to speak to one counselor for all their children’s needs.


Counselor
Last Name: A-Castrellon/ECHS

Priscilla Vomero

ext. 2892
pvomero6432@swisd.net


Counselor
Last Name: Castro-Gonzalez

Patrick Britton

ext. 2870
pbritton@swisd.net


Counselor

Last Name: Goodwin-Mendez

  Antoinette Richardson

ext. 2876

arichardson@swisd.net


Counselor
Last Name: Mendiola-Rodriguez

Melissa Venegas

ext. 2016

mvenegas@swisd.net


Counselor
Last Name: Roel-Z

Nicole Stone

ext. 2012

nstone@swisd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.